Local: (918) 919-3143
B.Oliver's Florist, Gifts & Home Decor
"WE SPECIALIZE IN THE UNIQUE" ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
33 North Main Street Suite 8 Miami, OK 74354    Local: (918) 919-3143
Customer Reviews
B.Oliver's Florist, Gifts & Home Decor
Local Miami, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

B Oliver's did the flowers for my wedding this past weekend. Barry was AMAZING! He really took time to get to know me and what I like and dislike, and worked with me every step of the way. The flowers were so beautiful. I can't even describe how perfect the bouquet was. I got tons of compliments on my bouquet, the bridesmaid's bouquet's, the centerpieces, and on and on. In fact, the flowers were so beautiful that a couple guests tried to run off with some.. lol! I can't say enough great things about B Oliver's and would honestly recommend them to anyone.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Even though we live in Tulsa and B. Oliver's is in Miami, we were compelled to work with Barry for his design ideas. He took the time to talk with my daughter about each different stem so that they both had an amazing comfort level with each other. We trusted him to bring fabulous and he didn't disappoint. One of the fantastic ideas he gave us was to incorporate costume jewelry in the form of necklaces and brooches into my daughter's bouquet for the grandmothers and aunt that had passed away prior to the wedding. It made for a lovely tribute.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I had never used B Oliver's Florist before this Mother's Day. I was out of ideas and only one day left to find something. B Oliver's called me and gave me two unique options and did a beautiful job! They also delivered it the same day! That is what customers need! Ideas and options in a jam! Will be using B Oliver for many occasions! Thank You!!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Fantastic job! I ordered a basket plant/flower arrangement for my Step-Sister who just lost her Dad and it was more beautiful than I had hoped for! If I order flower/plants for anyone in Miami again, it will always be from B. Oliver's Florist. Thank you for a fantastic arrangement.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

If you are looking for beautiful unique arrangements look no further. B Oliver's is the Floral artist you need, you will not be disappointed!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

If you are looking for beautiful unique arrangements look no further. B Oliver's is the Floral artist you need, you will not be disappointed!
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

I've seen their arrangements many times and they never disappoint.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

I was in desperate need for a funeral flower arrangement on a holiday weekend. the other florists were not even answering their phones even though their web sites said they were open. this florist was so helpful and even offered to deliver the flowers on the holiday so they would be fresh. wonderful customer service!
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

As far as I know all went well. My sister received the flowers at Miami Baptist Hospital and said they looked very nice. However, please do not put me on your mailing list as my contact with you will be rare from Savannah, GA. Alan Robertson
Barry Oliver's Reply:
Date: Apr 22, 2015, 9:39 am

Glad your sister enjoyed the flowers! Thank you for the order. We will gladly delete your contact information as you requested. I do however have to ask if you received something that has triggered this request.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great job! Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers looked good but they forgot the balloon.
Barry Oliver's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2015, 10:42 am

We are so sorry for that oversight. We will issue a credit for the ballon this afternoon. Please accept our apologies regarding the matter.
Barry Oliver's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2015, 11:05 am

Credit has been issued. Again, our apologies for the oversight.
Barry Oliver's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2015, 2:11 pm

Yes the credit has been issued and will appear as a refund on your card. Also, the next time we are near the address we will deliver the missing balloon with a note from us. Thanks for being so agreeable regarding the matter and hope you are satisfied. Again, our apologies for the oversight.
Flower Delivery To Miami, OK
See Delivery Areas